Novum Extended Edition (2024)

Unreleased songs, alternative versions (orchestral, metal and synth versions) and demos from ‘Novum’. Only available on Bandcamp.

Released on January 15, 2024

Rick Curran: classical strings
Tommy Ponce: guitars
Alia Fay: vocals on tracks 3,5, 9, xiao and dizi on track 5
Jocelyn Fields: vocals on track 2
Jacko Cheng: erhu on track 5
Lloyd Degler: tarhu on track 3

Cover artwork and logos by Antti Martikainen

Composed, arranged, produced, mixed and mastered by Antti Martikainen

© 2024 Antti Martikainen

Buy here!