Sonic Savior (2020)

1. Edenfall
2. Maverick
3. The Cure for Weakness
4. Neogenesis
5. Sonic Savior
6. Etherity
7. World of Hurt
8. Ascension Gate
9. Iconoclast
10. Limitless
11. Quantum Exodus
12. Ashes of Decadence

Total running time: 1 Hour 19 Minutes

Released on December 27, 2020

Composed, arranged, mixed and mastered by Antti Martikainen
Additional guitar, bass and drum mixing by Simone Mularoni (Domination Studio)Guest performances:
Mikko Salovaara: lead guitars and additional guitar solo composing
Francesco Mattei: rhythm and clean guitars
Marco Gnoatto: keyboards
Cover artwork by Kerem Beyit

© 2020 Antti Martikainen

Buy or stream here!