The Heart of Avalon, Vol. 1 (2019)

1. Albion
2. Dinas Emrys
3. The Serpent Prophecy
4. Victory Or Death
5. The Rise of Pendragons
6. The Herald of Fate
7. A Giant’s Dance
8. The Walls of Tintagel
9. The Once And Future King
10. Lady of the Lake
11. Chosen by the Sword
12. Laus Equitis
13. Brocéliande
14. White Riding Warrior

Total running time: 1 Hour 19 Minutes
All music composed and arranged by Antti Martikainen

Ian Fontova: Celtic whistles and pipes, recorders, fiddle, plucked string instruments, small percussion
Rick Curran: violin, viola and cello
Paul Johnson: gaita, gralla and tarota
Carolina Sánchez: oboe and english horn
Annie Rie: hurdy gurdy
Max Hattwich: lute
Mohammad Rjoub: oriental strings
Eli Mine: oud and bansuri
Jocelyn Fields: female vocals
Celica Soldream: female vocals
Hillewi Elgstrand: female vocals
Francesca Genco: female vocals
Jonathan Matthews: male vocals
Ian Fontova, Isaac Solanas and Axel Blázquez: male choir

© 2019 Antti Martikainen

Buy or stream here!