The Heart of Avalon, Vol. 2 (2019)

1. The Grail Quest
2. Hills of Badon
3. The Knights of Camelot
4. Trinovantum
5. The Code of Chivalry
6. Joyous Gard
7. Antumnos
8. Excalibur
9. Elegia Regum
10. Camlann Will Bleed
11. The Heart of Avalon

Total running time: 1 Hour 19 Minutes
All music composed and arranged by Antti Martikainen

Ian Fontova: Celtic whistles and pipes, recorders, fiddle, plucked string instruments, small percussion
Rick Curran: violin, viola and cello
Paul Johnson: gaita, gralla and tarota
Carolina Sánchez: oboe and english horn
Annie Rie: hurdy gurdy
Max Hattwich: lute
Mohammad Rjoub: oriental strings
Eli Mine: oud and bansuri
Jocelyn Fields: female vocals
Celica Soldream: female vocals
Hillewi Elgstrand: female vocals
Francesca Genco: female vocals
Jonathan Matthews: male vocals
Ian Fontova, Isaac Solanas and Axel Blázquez: male choir

© 2019 Antti Martikainen

Buy or stream here!